In doubt, match from head to toes #OOTD

Aaaaaand it’s a late post again … because life!

Welcome back to mi blog gentlemen and gentlewomen. I hope you are all well.

I’m back with a outfit post because I’m not gonna lie it’s late and I didn’t know what to post really.

For some reason it’s something I’ve always loved doing. No matter how lame I may sound, I like a good matching outfit.

If it didn’t match in the first place, we’ll make it!! Use some patterned fabric and do your things. That’s what I did and below is the result:

Top- Primark

Skirt- Boohoo

Shoes- Primark

Belt- New Look

Patterned fabric- from a friend and before that from Nigeria I think.

And this is where I sign out!

Thank you for reading and if you’ve enjoyed this post, don’t forget to follow my blog for new ones every Monday and Thursday!

Until next time, be blessed and remain empowered, always.

Mille mercis d’être passé par ici et si vous avez aimé ce post, n’oubliez pas de suivre mon blog. Je publie tous les lundis et jeudis! 

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Catch me there:

instagram: @highnessempowershighness

FB: https://www.facebook.com/HighnessEmpowersHighness

twitter: @HEHblog_tweets

“ Plans fail for lack of counsel, but with many advisers they succeed.”- Proverbs 15:22

Leave a Reply- Share your knowledge