Unboxing @MyEbonyBox #5||June’s Edition

June’s box has been here for more than a week now…. I’m terrible!!

For my defence, I posted the pictures on my Instagram page and before that, on my InstaStory. Therefore, if you follow me there, you already saw it all. Anyway…  How are you Highness?

What’s in the box?

Okay, so I know that this is not a piece of art but I thought it was cool so I framed it and it is now standing on my desk.

 

One thing I liked straightaway and for no particular reason was the yellow and orange combo. It looks B-O-M-B! Maybe it’s just me….

 

1- Burts Levi Roots Reggae Reggae crisps by Burts crisps- RRP £1 ||http://www.burtschips.com

Food is bae- Crisps is food therefore crisps is bae, right? I have definitely tasted something from this brand. I’m surprised I have not eaten it all by now… see maturity!! (lol)

 

2- Women’s Energy tea by Yogi Tea || http://www.yogiproducts.com

If you’re a tea drinker put your hands up 🙋🏾🙋🏾 I know I am. Even if it’s really hot, I don’t mind having a cup of tea.

 

3- Caribbean Coconut Whipped shea butter by AfroDeity || http://www.afrodeity.co.uk

I have a feeling I’m gonna like this and annoyed that it is just a sample. I loved last month’s whipped Shea butter (wait for the review)

 

4- She who believed- silver bracelet by MEB RRP £10 || http://www.myebonybox.com

 

How cute is this?! I like the message! I have a bracelet with my name on it that I have been wearing for the past 2 years (or almost 2 years). I rarely take it off of my left wrist.

I normally get annoyed with bracelet on my right wrist because as a teacher I write quite a lot and it is a bit disturbing. All that to say that summer is the bracelets season for me- right on time!

 

5- Multi-use scarf/ headwrap/ sarong by MEB RRP£6

I have already made up my mind to use it as a headscarf so… that’s that. I will post a picture on Instagram whenever I style it, so connect with me on this platform 🙂

 

6- Moisture Silk shampoo and avocado smoothie conditioner travel set by Bourne Beautiful Naturals RRP £15 || http://www.bournebeautifulnaturals.co.uk

 

Somebody tell me they don’t look really cute!! They really are trying to get me summer ready (as they said in the leaflet).

 

Here is everything:

 

 

All items, bar the 2 samples, add up to £32… still more than what I pay for so still a big win for me. Don’t wait and get your own box from the shop HERE.

How are YOU preparing for summer?

Support and empower for Highness surely Empowers Highness.

There is greatness in you, Highness👸🏾👑✊🏿


Catch me there:

instagram: @highnessempowershighness

snapchat: @mlle_mara

FB: https://www.facebook.com/HighnessEmpowersHighness

twitter: @missmarar

 

3 thoughts on “Unboxing @MyEbonyBox #5||June’s Edition

Leave a Reply- Share your knowledge

